Testimonials

https://www.eroticmonkey.com/ana-vixen-escort-boston-17809-review-280317

brian42's Review of Ana Vixen - Spicy Details

General Description

So Ana is not a typical provider. Her photos are accurate and she's a knockout beauty. Incredible figure with hot definition in her legs, small waist, the plumpest firm round ass you've even laid your hands on. She particularly enjoys showing off those amazing stunning breasts. Ana is insatiable and horny everytime i see her. Always answering the door in a hot barely there outfit. She has a wonderful personality with a wonderful smile and dark mesmerizing eyes. Frankly it is challenge to stay responsive to the introductory small talk when you can't keep your eyes off that sexy exposed body. Ana is a find. I saw her last in June just before she left Boston for good to live and love in Florida. So many broken hearts left behind.

The Juicy Details
She lead me into the most erotic bedroom, red lights low, soft music playing...and kissed me onto the bed stripping my clothes off as i went. No trouble springing to attention as I was already hurting from the pressure in my pants after her teasing me in the kitchen. She made it immediately clear that she's a professional and knows what to do with a man's cock. I love handling her tits. Ana's nipples are so firm and responsive. Fankly I enjoy daty with Ana. She literally drips her sweet tasting juices all over you. She actually took the time to show me the best techniques for licking and nibbling. No man can resist those massive tits though, they'll engulf any size member. Try it for awhile. Ana always has plenty of lube and toys around. I lasted past the titty fucking this last time fotunately because doggie is her favorite position. She wouldn't stop until i came all over that big beauties ass. Ana's a gem. I hope she visits Boston soon. I'm even considering a short 'vacation' in Florida!

 

Posted: July, 2017 by BACKSTER TER ID: 120193

I met Ana at her place and immediately was greeted with a huge hug and a deep kiss. Ana is a kind and wonderful Latina with looks that match her extensive website. She is extremely sexy and anyone who goes to see her will feel like a King. I have seen her in Boston but she has just recently come to Fort Lauderdale, and she should be visited frequently.

Posted: April, 2017 by DGERMAN123 TER ID: 120193

I made a same day appointment with Ana. She is a bit older than my usual but great body and a great fun person. Definitely recommend. I emailed Ana when I arrived at the upscale hotel she was staying at and got the room number. I was very happy to see Ana behind the door. 

Dearest Ana,
I just saw on TER that you'lll be leaving for South Florida soon. I want to wish you all the best and may the sun never set on your smile. You are truly a most beautiful and gracious woman.
With Love,
jim

Good morning Ana,
I just read on TER that your dream has finally come through, you are moving to South Florida.  I know when I have seen you that you told me that you wanted to move there, and I had lived there in the past.  I lived in Pembroke Pines and absolutely loved it, what area are you moving to?
Ana, I have met many different providers over the years, but I truly mean this, you will always be my favorite, and I will never forget you. 
Without a doubt, you are the most beautiful woman I have ever laid my eyes on, and that body of yours, is absolutely incredible.  Your curves, those breasts and those gorgeous eyes drove me insane and the thoughts of me kissing your body from head to toe literally gives me a hard on just thinking of you.
I hope you feel I treated you like the queen you are and all the best in your move.
I have gotten out of the hobby myself, especially with all the bad stuff going on around here, but I would love the opportunity to have one last special occasion and I would like nothing better than to be with you. 
I would love to hear back from you and let me know what your schedule is going to be and I hope we can make it happen.  Our times together have been smoking hot and I can only imagine what our last visit together would be like.
Stay well my beautiful love and I hope to hear from you soon.
Love always,
David
X O
 

Chek my my incredible recent Reviews!!!!!!

https://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=120193

See my stellar reviews at TheEroticReview.com. Meanwhile... here's what others have said:

gqofchicago

Added: Apr 2016
Ana left the door to her hotel room slightly opened. I walked in and saw this sexy lady with a welcoming smile. Ana was dressed in a skirt, jacket, garters, stockings, stilettos, panties and bra. She dressed just as I requested. We said hello and started a session of DFK. I excused myself to the bathroom to drop off an envelope and wash up. I returned and we talked for a short time to get to know each other. Within a few minutes, we started to DFK and explore each other's bodies. Ana has a great body so it was fun to explore. We quickly started to remove each other's clothes. Before long we were on the bed, me with nothing on and Ana in her stockings and garters. I started a long session of DATY which I love performing and Ana loved receiving. After Ana was thoroughly wet, Ana jumped on top and started a session of slip and slide. I had to stop her several times or I would have lost it. Ana decided to start a session of BBBJ and continued until I decided we needed to switch to 69. I just couldn't leave her pussy alone. Again, I had to slow her down so I wouldn't loose it. Ana put on the cover and we started a session of CG. I hate to say it but I didn't last very long. Ana cleaned me up and we cuddled for awhile. Ana was in no rush and created a very sexy environment. I had a leave lunch scheduled so I needed to get going. I showered and got dressed. As I dressed Ana and I kept exchanging kisses and touches. At my age, 65, I normally can't go 2 rounds, but with the fore play before I left, I thought it could be possible. Next time I will schedule more time. I highly recommend Ana, she is sexy and understands how to treat a man. She definitely falls into my all time favorite class. I can't wait for her next trip to Chicago.

 

CJ_Flight

Added: Apr 2016
Ana had on some nice lingerie, stockings and heels. We began a DFK session, then I excused myself to take a shower. I came out to find her ready for me. I dropped the towel, and sat on the bed, and the DFK resumed. After a few minutes I laid back, and Ana proceeded down on me for BBBJ with BLS and some rimming. After several minutes of BBBJ, I shot the first load down her throat, no cleanup needed.We talked for a few minutes before the second round, then she crawled on top of me for some DFK and intense stripper slide. Down for more BBBJ and rimming, then back up for more SS. Finally she put a cover on me and hopped on for cowgirl. We transitioned to lazy dog and wore each other out. I laid back and took off the condom, then had her go down for more BBBJ. I suggested I get on my knees, to really experience Ana's rimming skills, and she was eager. So up on my knees and Ana dove in and dined on my ass, along with some nice stroking of my cock. She worked me a bit with a small vibrator, along with rimming, and got me close. I flipped over, and she did more BBBJ and BLS until she eagerly swallowed by second load.Some more chat, then it was time to shower, dress, and kiss her goodbye. I had a really hot time with this sexy Colombian MILF and highly recommend her.

 

dodgecummins0

Added: Jul 2016

She was dressed in the sexiest of outfits garters fishnets sexy top with her cleavage spilling out of it. I say on the couch and we chatted a while with some DFK and roaming hands. We moved the bed and got undressed. She is a site to see. Her curves are AMAZING. Her lips are so kissable and when the went down for a bbj it was great. Lots of DT and BLS. she showed me her beautiful pussy and I new I had to get down there for some DATY. Once she was worked up we put a raincoat on and she mounted me her breasts are perfect. She sure knows how to ride. Round 1 was over but before you know her lips were wrapped around me again. This time we had fun with some Russian and K9. Her ass is a 10/10 loved it. Can't wait to see her again

 

guygo987

Added: Jul 2016
Opened the door to a beautiful lady in her 40s. We greeted, and I've noticed that she made an effort to decorate the room and put some music on. Session was amazing, I started with a shower and then some french kissing for a couple of minutes. Ana then moved to to do bbbj that was superb in all ways, she also went down and licked my balls. What is nice is that she does not make you feel in any way that she has doubts about what is she doing and she clearly enjoys what she is doing. I then asked for some rimming that lasted for a while, I was in a doggy position and I also lied on my stomach while she was devouring me. That gave me a lot of pleasure... Then came two rounds of sex: mostly centered around two positions, missionary and doggy style and they went well. Had a lot of discussions about her life and life in general. Would definitely repeat ...  overall the experience is 10/10

BostonReviewer

Added: Jul 2016
 I walked into the room and saw a beautiful woman that looked better than the pictures. We chatted for a little bit and then went into the bedroom and had a great time.  She is very clean, nice and delivers as promised. A definite must. Treat her very well.

Shearhammer

Added: Aug 2016

Ana is an amazing woman. She is kind, generous and incredibly sexy. Seeing her last night was one of the best decisions I have ever made. 

I just spent two...
Reviewer: -Mark  (09 February 2016)

A Wonderful Treat!
I just spent two wonderful hours with Ana. She is simply fantastic. Fun to be with, interesting, funny, sexy, great to talk to. I had a wonderful time!!


I saw Ana again a couple of weeks ago, and am still...
Reviewer: Stephen  (10  january 2016)

I saw Ana again a couple of weeks ago, and am still thinking about her. She is without a doubt the best around!!


I have seen Ana a few times now and each time gets better...

Reviewer: DatAna (30  2015)

I have seen Ana a few times now and each time gets better. She is smart, sexy and oh so sweet. I can't wait to see her again.


Been trying to meet with her for a long time, glad I was...
Reviewer: void01 (24 May 2015)

Been trying to meet with her for a long time, glad I was finally able to coordinate things. She is very engaged, very focused on your happiness, likes/dislikes, etc. and how to tailor the time accordingly. She is fantastic, one of the best sessions I've had in a very long time.


A great time from the moment I walked through the door. Ana...
Reviewer: frn001 (02 April 2015)

A great time from the moment I walked through the door. Ana is beautiful, funny, sweet, engaging and uninhibited behind closed doors. Don't hesitate to see her.


Everything GREAT about an escort can be said about Ana...
Reviewer: analover (11 March 2015)

Everything GREAT about an escort can be said about Ana. She is sexy, sweet, lucious and kinky. From that first kiss at the door to the last squeeze before you leave, you wil never be disappointed!!!

Ana is simply the best....period!

Ana is simply the best....period! Can't wait for to spend more time again closer to home!


HI BEAUTIFUL;cant wait to see you if you come any where...
Reviewer: steve (07 November 2015)
HI BEAUTIFUL;cant wait to see you if you come any where near zip code 12771,.THANK YOU LOVE STEVE.


Wow! Run to see this woman! She is very beautiful and sexy...
Reviewer: Rattler (12 October 2015)

Wow! Run to see this woman! She is very beautiful and sexy. I promise you will enjoy every minute and want more


Ana is one of the most beautiful, sexy women i have ever...
Reviewer: BigRay (04 October 2015)

Ana is one of the most beautiful, sexy women i have ever had the chance to be with, right down to her accent. She is on top of her game in the performance catagory. She is not one you want to miss and i will see her every time she comes back to my area.


I had the pleasure of meeting Ana the other night 09/13/12...
Reviewer: mattyo (13 September 2015)

I had the pleasure of meeting Ana the other night 09/13/12 and met a sweet very special lady. My fantasy were no longer a dream and what a nice connection we had Ana is definitely a must see.


It may sound cliche but the truth is every time I see Ana...
Reviewer: enamored with Ana (31 July 2015)

It may sound cliche but the truth is every time I see Ana it simply does just get better. She is a first class, genuine lady who never fails to to amaze. With each visit another layer of this beautiful lady presents itself. A richer experience every time. A must experience.


Ana is my favorite. Not only that, but she added a very...
Reviewer: Biggest Dog (05 July 2015)

Ana is my favorite. Not only that, but she added a very lovely, sexy, young Latino friend into the mix for me and my first duo. It was crazy good and exciting and I plan on incorporating Ana's friend into my program as often as I can afford it. Thanks Ana!!!


Loved watching Ana's wiggly walk in her tight jeans...
Reviewer: HonestPete (29 June 2015)

Loved watching Ana's wiggly walk in her tight jeans. DFK were the best ever. She was totaling into pleasing me in every way we tried. She's a keeper. Wish we lived closer. Be good to her & she'll return the favor a hundred fold. Miss her already.


I have been seeing Ana for over 3-1/2 years, and she just...
Reviewer: analover (01 June 2015)

I have been seeing Ana for over 3-1/2 years, and she just keeps getting better. Her smile, warmth, humor, sexiness...she has it all, and then some!!!


Ana is an amazing lady. Funny, a good conversationalist,...
Reviewer: Aragorn69 (19 May 2015)

Ana is an amazing lady. Funny, a good conversationalist, beautiful, and sexy as hell. I had such a great time with Ana and it just felt so good to be with her. It was hard leaving. I highly recommend Ana; she's a fantastic lady.


Meticulous, amorous and just plain flawless. This Lady is...
Reviewer: Enamored with Ana (15 May 2015)

Meticulous, amorous and just plain flawless. This Lady is just that. Ultra feminine, ultra sexy and ultra
passionate. If you are interested in the total experience; Ana is truly what dirty dreams are made of.


I just had the most wonderful evening with Ana. She is the...
Reviewer: Mr. Rock Star (01 May 2015)

I just had the most wonderful evening with Ana. She is the sexiest, coolest, most attractive latin girl I have ever met. Too bad there are only 5 stars for rating, because she deserves 10 all around! Te amo mi amor !


WOW!!!!! What can I say that hasn't been said...
Reviewer: Navyman (11 April 2015)

WOW!!!!! What can I say that hasn't been said already!!! Ana makes every time feel like the very first time! already thinking about the next time I see you!!!!!


Had a great time with Ana and will repeat....
Reviewer: DT_lover (31 March 2015)

Had a great time with Ana and will repeat.

Will have to check out the duo partners sometime as well.


Ana made my first experience a special one and left me...
Reviewer: Chris (22 February 2015)
5
Ana made my first experience a special one and left me craving more. She is sexy, mature and completely takes her time making sure you are pleased. Thank you Ana - can't wait to see you again!


Just spent another wonderful afternoon with Ana! What can I...
Reviewer: navyman (01 February 2015)

Just spent another wonderful afternoon with Ana! What can I say about this woman!!!! She is just so sexy and so special! Until next time Ana!!!!

P.S.: You look so sexy in your terry cloth bathrobe!!!! Stay warm!!!!


What can I say!!!!! Ana is just the best! She is funny
Reviewer: navyman (01 December 2014)

What can I say!!!!! Ana is just the best! She is funny ,intelligent and just so damn sexy!!!!!!

You will not be disappointed!!!!


OH MY GOD! Ana is sinsational. Elegant, patient, mature,
Reviewer: Bobtongue (15 October 2014)

OH MY GOD! Ana is sinsational. Elegant, patient, mature, candid and ready to please. She is as smooth as silk and melts in your mouth like the best piece of chocolate you have ever had. All I know is I'm going back.


I have to admit I have a thing for Latin woman and Ana is a
Reviewer: Skyjockey (05 October 2014)

I have to admit I have a thing for Latin woman and Ana is a PERFECT example of why !! I have known her for several years and hope to for many more.


Ana is the best provider on the net...she takes her time
Reviewer: Charlie (29 September 2014)

Ana is the best provider on the net...she takes her time and is super sexy. Her personality is inviting and she has a killer body


What a sweetheart! Be patient and polite when contacting
Reviewer: LP Yonsei (23 September 2014)

What a sweetheart! Be patient and polite when contacting her, and you'll be glad!

She's the best!


Ana is beautiful & classy lady.She is truly as good as
Reviewer: bobby b (19 September 20114

Ana is beautiful & classy lady.She is truly as good as it gets.Treat and respect her like the lady that she is.


Ana is sexy, senusous, intelligent woman that loves to
Reviewer: navyman (17 September 2014)

Ana is sexy, senusous, intelligent woman that loves to pleasure her companion fully. She is always cheerful and loves to make you feel right at home from the first moment you walk in to the room. She is slow and deliberate to ensure you a wonderful encounter that has you will be wanting more as you leave her. I can't wait for my next encounter with Ana....Love you baby!!!!!


Ana is my all time favorite. Hot, sexy, open minded and
Reviewer: Stevie (16 September 2014)

Ana is my all time favorite. Hot, sexy, open minded and always willing. She is a lot of sexy in a small package. Love it. You are the best Ana !!


Ana is incredible - an extremely sexy latin lady with an
Reviewer: fvlv12 (02 September 2014)

Ana is incredible - an extremely sexy latin lady with an amazingly tight and busty physique, fun and sexy personality, and an incredible, sensual partner. She will satisfy you in so many ways and you will feel like an instant friends. I can't wait to see her again.


Ana is just wonderful, so open hot and sexy..great body and
Reviewer: MRWHEELS (21 August 2014)

Ana is just wonderful, so open hot and sexy..great body and skin like silk,,,i just hope i have a chance to see her again to see what happens and explore. she's a true women and your best friend..treat her with respect.


Ana is a very sexy Latina with an insatiable appetite for
Reviewer: Brian45 (10 August 2014)

Ana is a very sexy Latina with an insatiable appetite for sex. She is very open minded and has a body to die for. Treat her right. She will reward you.


Ana is a hot insatiable Latina with a killer body. I can
Reviewer: Brian45 (07 August 2014)

Ana is a hot insatiable Latina with a killer body. I can never get enough of her, especially her ass.